The Round Church... Where There Is Room For Everyone!


A Sacrament is an outward sign instituted by Christ to give grace. There are Seven Sacraments:  Baptism, Eucharist, Confirmation (Sacraments of Initiation); Penance and Anointing of the Sick (Sacraments of Healing); Matrimony and Holy Orders (Sacraments at the Service of Communion). Through these Sacraments, God becomes present to us in the Church.