background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Saturday Mass.
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Saturday Mass.
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Saturday Mass.
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Saturday Mass.
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Saturday Mass.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come join us for Saturday Mass.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come join us for Saturday Mass.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come join us for Saturday Mass.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come join us for Saturday Mass.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come join us for Saturday Mass.